This is the "M" page of the "A-Z Resource List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Princeton Theological Seminary logo

A-Z Resource List   Tags: databases articles resources  

This guide contains a full list of resources (databases) organized by name.
Last Updated: Mar 3, 2017 URL: http://ptsem.libguides.com/databases-a-to-z Print Guide RSS Updates

M Print Page
  Search: 
 

M

  • Ministry Matters (Library)
    Developed by the United Methodist Publishing House of Nashville, TN and launched in 2011, Ministry Matters contains resources for church leaders and tools to facilitate collaboration. According to the creators, it is "a magazine, a reference library, and a social network."
  • MLA Directory of Periodicals
    Offers detailed information on over 5,500 journals, with 4,400 currently indexed in the International Bibliography. The detailed entries include editorial contact information, as well as frequency, circulation, subscription prices and submission guidelines.
  • MLA International Bibliography
    Offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Produced by the Modern Language Association, the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920's and contains over 2.3 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series and 1,000 book publishers. The indexed materials coverage is international and includes almost 60 titles from J-STORs language and literature collection as well as links to full text.

Profile

Profile Image
Virginia Dearborn, Discovery & Web Services Librarian
Contact Info
Send Email

Profile

Profile Image
Kate Skrebutenas Reference Librarian
Contact Info
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip