Encyclopedia of Christianity in the United States (e-book)
by
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment (e-book)
by
The Oxford Dictionary of Byzantium (e-book)
by
The Oxford Dictionary of the Christian Church (e-book)
by
The Oxford Dictionary of the Renaissance (e-book)
by
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation (e-book)
by
The Cambridge Companion to Augustine (e-book)
by
The Cambridge Companion to John Calvin (e-book)
by
The Cambridge Companion to Martin Luther (e-book)
by
The Cambridge Companion to Reformation Theology (e-book)
by
Databases
Links
75+ primary source collections in the Humanities and Social Sciences, ranging from colonial, missionary and transatlantic relations to twentieth century political and social development over 1,000 years of history.
Oxford retired Oxford Islamic Studies Online (OISO) in July 2022. Many of the titles were migrated to 2 other platforms. (1) The Oxford Handbook of Islam and Politics is available via Oxford Handbooks. (2) The following titles are available via Oxford Reference: Islam in Transition; Modernist Islam; Liberal Islam; Makers of Contemporary Islam; The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Islamic World; The Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art & Architecture; The Islamic World: Past and Present; The Oxford Dictionary of Islam; The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Islamic World: Digital Collection; The Oxford History of Islam; The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Islamic World (2009); The Oxford Encyclopedia of Islam and Politics; The Oxford Encyclopedia of Islam and Women; and The Oxford Encyclopedia of Philosophy, Science, and Technology in Islam.
Questions about this guide? Email our Discovery and Web Services Librarian.
Research questions? Email our Reference Librarian.
Wright Library P.O. Box 821, 25 Library
Place, Princeton, NJ 08542 Tel: (609) 497-7940
Copyright © 2025 Princeton
Theological Seminary
Library Website | Seminary Website